Who’s Who

At the Annual General Meeting on 24th October 2018, the following were elected to serve on the Committee for one year,
• Mr John Mc Nally. Chairman
• Mr John Moore. Vice Chairman
• Mr John White. Treasurer
• Mr Paul Ross. Minutes Secretary
• Ms Sheila Farion
• Mr Jim Cavalleros
• Mrs Nina Mc Neary
• Canon John Mc Kegney
• Mrs Helen White
• Mrs Kate Murphy
• Mrs Jade Thorne
• Mr William Mc Naul